Our Staff

Darwin Office

Wendy Morton   Executive Director    wendy@ntcoss.org.au

Janine Sims    Sector Support Coordinator      janine@ntcoss.org.au

Samantha Bowden     Making Justice Work Coordinator     projects@ntcoss.org.au

Shanel Cubillo     Policy Officer      shanel@ntcoss.org.au

Caitlin Perry    Project Officer       caitlin@ntcoss.org.au

Jen Upton  Business Development Officer   BDO@ntcoss.org.au

Tahlia Taylor-Kickett     Administration  Officer       admin@ntcoss.org.au

  

Alice Springs Office

Marnie Round    Policy & Communications Officer     marnie@ntcoss.org.au

Sarah Holder    Child & Youth Policy Officer      sarah@ntcoss.org.au