Our Board Members

Executive Board Members

Toni Vine-Bromley- NTCOSS President

NT Shelter
Address: PO Box 1577 Nightcliff NT 0814
Contact Phone: 08 8981 5003
Contact Fax: 08 8981 9006
Contact Email:eo@ntshelter.org.au

Visit: www.ntshelter.org.au    
 

Caitlin Perry - NTCOSS Vice President

Darwin Community Legal Services
Address: GPO Box 3180 Darwin NT 0801
Contact Phone: 08 8982 1111
Contact Fax:  08 8982 1112
Contact Email: caitlin@dcls.org.au

Visit: DCLS website
 

Samantha Bowden - NTCOSS Secretary

Ruby Gaea
Address: PO Box 42082 Casuarina 0811
Contact Phone: 08 8945 0155
Contact Fax: 8945 2783

Betti Knott - NTCOSS Treasurer

St Vincent de Paul Society NT
Address: PO Box 1468 Nightcliff NT 0814
Contact Phone: 08 8948 8100
Contact Fax: 08 8948 2844
Contact Email: betti.knott@svdpnt.org.au

Sandra Cannon- Other Member

Australia Red Cross 
Address: 19 Lambell Street Larrakeyah NT 0820
Contact Phone: 08 890488 172 963 
Contact Fax:  08 8924 3909 
Contact Email: scannon@redcross.org.au
 

Wendy Morton - Public Officer

NT Council of Social Service
Address: 33 Bayfield Road Malak NT 0812
Contact Phone: 08 8948 2665
Contact Fax: 08 8948 4590
Contact Email:
wendy.morton@ntcoss.org.au
Visit: www.ntcoss.org.au 

 

Board Members

Vicki O'Halloran

Somerville Community Services
Address: PO Box 42644 Casuarina NT 0811
Contact Phone: 08 8920 4100
Contact Fax:  08 8920 4101
Contact Email: vickio@somerville.org.au
 

Nicola Coalter

Amity Community Services
Address:G PO Box 3628 Darwin NT 0801
Contact Phone: 08 8944 6565
Contact Fax:  08 8981 8456
Contact Email: nicola@amity.org.au
Visit: www.amity.org.au 
 

Jane Ulrik

Akeyulerre Inc
Address:PO Box 3194 Alice Springs NT 0871
Contact Phone: 8952 2339
Contact Fax: 08 8953 6973
Contact Email:manager@akeyulerre.org.au
Visit:
 

Ann Owen

FosterCare NT
Address: PO Box 42716 Casuarina NT 0811
Contact Phone: 08 8945 3364
Contact Fax: 08 8927 8304

Robyn Wardle

Family Planning NT
Address: PO Box 503 Nightcliff NT 0814
Contact Phone: 08 8948 0144
Contact Fax: 08 8948 0626

Jane Vadiveloo

Children's Ground
Address: PO Box 125 Malvern Vic 3125
Mobile: 0417 883 370
Contact Email:jane.vadiveloo@childrensground.org.au

Ilana Eldridge

Larrakia Nation
Address: PO Box 1098 Nightcliff  NT  0814
Contact Phone: 08 848 0082
Contact Fax: 08 8948 0588
Contact Email:pa.ceo@larrakia.com
Visit: www.larrakia.com.

Jill Smith

CAAPS
Address: PO Box PMB 22 Berrimah NT 0836
Contact Phone: 08 8922 4805
Contact Fax:  08 8922 4832 
Contact Email: jill.smith@caaps.org.au
Visit: www.caaps.org.au
 

Ann Buxton

Anglicare NT
Address: PO Box 36506 Casuarina NT 0811
Contact Phone: 08 8985 0000
Contact Fax: 08 8985 0001
Contact Email: abuxton@anglicare-nt.org.au
Visit: www.anglicare-nt.org.au
  

Patrick McDonald

Tangentyere Council
Address: PO Box 8070 Alice Springs NT 0871
Contact Phone: 08 8951 4244
Contact Fax: 08 8952 8521
Contact Email: patrick.mcdonald@tangentyere.org.au
Visit: www.tangentyere.org.au

Back to Top

© 2010 - Northern Territory Council of Social Service (NTCOSS) All Rights Reserved Designed and hosted by Infoxchange Australia