Pages Navigation Menu

Our Board Members

Executive Board Members

Bernie Dwyer- NTCOSS President

Amity Community Services
Address: GPO Box 3628 Darwin NT 0801
Contact Phone: 08 8944 6565
Contact Fax: 08 8981 8456
Contact Email: bernie@amity.org.au
Visit: www.amity.org.au

Caitlin Perry – NTCOSS Vice President

Darwin Community Legal Services
Address: GPO Box 3180 Darwin NT 0801
Contact Phone: 08 8982 1111
Contact Fax:  08 8982 1112
Contact Email: caitlin@dcls.org.au
Visit: DCLS website

Robyn Wardle – NTCOSS Secretary

Family Planning NT
Address: PO Box 503 Nightcliff 0814
Contact Phone: 08 8948 0144
Contact Fax: 8948 0626
Contact Email: robyn.wardle@fpwnt.org.au
Visit: www.familyplanning.com.au

Betti Knott – NTCOSS Treasurer

St Vincent de Paul Society NT
Address: PO Box 1468 Nightcliff NT 0814
Contact Phone: 08 8948 8100
Contact Fax: 08 8948 2844
Contact Email: betti.knott@svdpnt.org.au
Visit:  St Vincent de Paul Society

Sandra Cannon- Executive Member

Australia Red Cross
Address: 19 Lambell Street Larrakeyah NT 0820
Contact Phone: 08 890488 172 963
Contact Fax:  08 8924 3909
Contact Email: scannon@redcross.org.au
Visit: www.redcross.org.au

Wendy Morton – Public Officer

NT Council of Social Service
Address: 33 Bayfield Road Malak NT 0812
Contact Phone: 08 8948 2665
Contact Fax: 08 8948 4590
Contact Email: wendy.morton@ntcoss.org.au
Visit: www.ntcoss.org.au

Board Members

Vicki O’Halloran

Somerville Community Services
Address: PO Box 42644 Casuarina NT 0811
Contact Phone: 08 8920 4100
Contact Fax:  08 8920 4101
Contact Email: vickio@somerville.org.au
Visit: www.somerville.org.au

Toni Vine-Bromley

NT Shelter
Address: PO Box 1577 Nightcliff NT 0814
Contact Phone: 08 8944 6565
Contact Fax:  08 8981 8456
Contact Email: nicola@amity.org.au
Visit: www.amity.org.au

Ann Owen

FosterCarers NT
Address: PO Box 42716 Casuarina NT 0811
Contact Phone: 08 8945 3364
Contact Fax: 08 8927 8304
Contact Email: ann.owen@fostercarent.org.au
Visit:  www.fostercarent.org.au

Ilana Eldridge

Larrakia Nation
Address: PO Box 1098 Nightcliff  NT  0814
Contact Phone: 08 848 0082
Contact Fax: 08 8948 0588
Contact Email: ceo@larrakia.com
Visit: www.larrakia.com

Jill Smith

CAAPS
Address: PO Box PMB 22 Berrimah NT 0836
Contact Phone: 08 8922 4805
Contact Fax:  08 8922 4832
Contact Email: jill.smith@caaps.org.au
Visit: www.caaps.org.au

Ann Buxton

Anglicare NT
Address: PO Box 36506 Casuarina NT 0811
Contact Phone: 08 8985 0000
Contact Fax: 08 8985 0001
Contact Email: abuxton@anglicare-nt.org.au
Visit: www.anglicare-nt.org.au

Patrick McDonald

Tangentyere Council
Address: PO Box 8070 Alice Springs NT 0871
Contact Phone: 08 8951 4244
Contact Fax: 08 8952 8521
Contact Email: patrick.mcdonald@tangentyere.org.au
Visit: www.tangentyere.org.au