Pages Navigation Menu

Our Board Members

Executive Board Members

Bernie Dwyer- NTCOSS President
Amity Community Services
Address: GPO Box 3628 Darwin NT 0801
Contact Phone: 08 8944 6565
Contact Fax: 08 8981 8456
Contact Email: bernie@amity.org.au
Visit: www.amity.org.au

Jayne Lloyd- NTCOSS Vice President
CatholicCare NT
Address: PO Box 132 Berrimah NT 0828
Contact Phone: 08 8944 2033
Contact Fax:  08 8944 2099
Contact Email: Jayne.lloyd@catholiccarent.org.au
Visit: www.catholiccarent.org.au

Robyn Wardle – NTCOSS Secretary
Family Planning Welfare Association NT
Address: PO Box 503 Nightcliff 0814
Contact Phone: 08 8948 0144
Contact Fax: 8948 0626
Contact Email: robyn.wardle@fpwnt.com.au
Visit: www.familyplanning.com.au

Betti Knott – NTCOSS Treasurer
St Vincent de Paul Society NT
Address: PO Box 1468 Nightcliff NT 0814
Contact Phone: 08 8948 8100
Contact Fax: 08 8948 2844
Contact Email: betti.knott@svdpnt.org.au
Visit:  St Vincent de Paul Society

Sandra Cannon- Executive Member
Australia Red Cross
Address: 19 Lambell Street Larrakeyah NT 0820
Contact Phone: 0488 172 963
Contact Fax:  08 8924 3909
Contact Email: scannon@redcross.org.au
Visit: www.redcross.org.au

Wendy Morton – Public Officer
NT Council of Social Service
Address: PO Box 1128 Nightcliff NT 0814
Contact Phone: 08 8948 2665
Contact Email: wendy.morton@109.73.228.186
Visit: www.ntcoss.org.au

Board Members

Vicki O’Halloran
Somerville Community Services
Address: PO Box 42644 Casuarina NT 0811
Contact Phone: 08 8920 4100
Contact Fax:  08 8920 4101
Contact Email: vickio@somerville.org.au
Visit: www.somerville.org.au

Tammy White
NT Shelter
Address: PO Box 1577 Nightcliff NT 0814
Contact Phone: 08 8985 4389
Contact Email: eo@ntshelter.org.au
Visit: www.ntshelter.org.au

Ann Owen
Foster Carers Association NT
Address: PO Box 42716 Casuarina NT 0811
Contact Phone: 08 8945 3364
Contact Fax: 08 8927 8304
Contact Email: ann.owen@fostercarent.org.au
Visit:  www.fostercarent.org.au

Caitlin Perry
Darwin Community Legal Service
Address: GPO Box 3180 Darwin NT 0801
Contact Phone: 08 8982 1111
Contact Fax: 08 8982 1112
Contact Email: Caitlin@dcls.org.au
Visit: www.dcls.org.au

Jill Smith
CAAPS
Address: PO Box PMB 22 Berrimah NT 0836
Contact Phone: 08 8922 4805
Contact Fax:  08 8922 4832
Contact Email: jill.smith@caaps.org.au
Visit: www.caaps.org.au

Ann Buxton
Anglicare NT
Address: PO Box 36506 Casuarina NT 0811
Contact Phone: 08 8985 0000
Contact Fax: 08 8985 0001
Contact Email: abuxton@anglicare-nt.org.au
Visit: www.anglicare-nt.org.au

Patrick McDonald
Tangentyere Council
Address: PO Box 8070 Alice Springs NT 0871
Contact Phone: 08 8951 4244
Contact Fax: 08 8952 8521
Contact Email: patrick.mcdonald@tangentyere.org.au
Visit: www.tangentyere.org.au

John Adams
Jesuit Social Services
Address: PO Box 2233 Alice Springs NT 0871
Contact Phone: 0477 657 338
Contact Fax: 08 8952 4615
Contact Email: john.adams@jss.org.au
Visit: www.jss.org.au